

## मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत] Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

### **Department of Mathematics**

### List of Not Eligible Candidates

# Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7<sup>th</sup> CPC Pay Level 10]

[equivalent / " CPC Pay Level 10]							
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Category	Eligibility	Remarks		
1.	2019AS00160	SUSHIL SHUKLA	UR	Not Eligible	UG II division		
2.	2019AS00356	NEERAJ KUMAR TRIPATHI	UR	Not Eligible	UG II division		
3.	2019AS00484	BALAJI BANOTHU	ST	Not Eligible	10th less than 50% marks		
4.	2019AS00658	ARNAB PATRA	UR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received		
5.	2019AS01301	SUBEDAR RAM	SC	Not Eligible	UG -II division and 10th less than 50%		
6.	2019AS01879	SUSMITA MAHATO	OBC	Not Eligible	UG and PG not in relevant subject		
7.	2019AS01968	SHIV PRAKASH	UR	Not Eligible	UG and PG not in relevant subject		
8.	2019AS01978	ANAND SHUKLA	UR	Not Eligible	After award of last MNNIT degree 3 years are not completed. [In breeding]		
9.	2019AS02400	RAJNEE TRIPATHI	UR	Not Eligible	UG II division and 10th less than 50% marks		
10.	2019AS02994	SHUBHAM JAISWAL	OBC	Not Eligible	UG II Division		
11.	2019AS03105	JAGADEESHWAR PASHIKANTI	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received		
12.	2019AS03483	SATYVIR SINGH	OBC	Not Eligible	UG II Division		
13.	2019AS03524	VINOD KUMAR GUPTA	UR	Not Eligible	UG II Division and 12th less than 50%		
14.	2019AS03584	ABDUL NADIM KHAN	UR	Not Eligible	UG and PG II Division		
15.	2019AS04094	DEEPAK AGNIHOTRI	UR	Not Eligible	PG is not in Relevant Subject		
16.	2019AS04636	RAVI PRATAP GUPTA	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received		
17.	2019AS05886	YUDHISTHIRA JAMUDULIA	SC	Not Eligible	UG II Division and Hard copy not received		
18.	2019AS06018	ABHITOSH UPADHYAY	UR	Not Eligible	UG II division		
19.	2019AS06091	SAURABH CHANDRA MAURY	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division		
20.	2019AS06195	ARJUN KUMAR	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division		
21.	2019AS06468	BRIJESH BAKARIYA	SC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division and 12th less than 50%		
22.	2019AS06578	JAGDISH PRASAD MAURYA	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division		
23.	2019AS06582	DHARMA RAJ	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received		
24.	2019AS06944	ABHISHEKH	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division		
25.	2019AS07242	SHIV KUMAR	SC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division		
26.	2019AS07552	PRIYA GUPTA	UR	Not Eligible	10th less than 50%		
27.	2019AS07759	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received		



# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत] Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Category	Eligibility	Remarks
28.	2019AS07809	YOGENDRA MEENA	ST	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
29.	2019AS07913	SARIKA SINGH	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
30.	2019AS07993	ANIL KUMAR	SC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
31.	2019AS08115	LAKSHMAN MAHTO	OBC	Not Eligible	PG IInd division
32.	2019AS08137	SANDEEP MISHRA	UR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
33.	2019AS08162	DILIP KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC	Not Eligible	10th less than 50%
34.	2019AS08269	KALPANA SHUKLA	UR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
35.	2019AS08348	SOMVEER SINGH	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
36.	2019AS08558	RAKESH KUMAR MEENA	ST	Not Eligible	UG IInd division and 10th less than 50% marks
37.	2019AS08670	AMIT TOMAR	UR	Not Eligible	12th less than 50% marks
38.	2019AS08914	AJAY KUMAR	SC	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division
39.	2019AS09110	FATEH SINGH	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
40.	2019AS09158	ANWAR JAHAN WAHIDI	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
41.	2019AS09492	MANOJ KUMAR	UR	Not Eligible	UG and PG IInd division
42.	2019AS09521	RAJU HAZARI	SC	Not Eligible	UG & PG not in relevant subject
43.	2019AS09705	KAMALIKA BHATTACHARJEE	UR	Not Eligible	UG and PG is not in relevant subject
44.	2019AS10104	PRASAD THEEDA	OBC	Not Eligible	M.Sc CGPA is less than 6.5
45.	2019AS10182	IFTEKHAR AHAMAD ANSARI	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division
46.	2019AS10223	KIRAN KUMARI	OBC	Not Eligible	M.Sc CGPA is less than 6.5
47.	2019AS10398	MOHAMMAD SHAHID	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
48.	2019AS10816	AMIT SHARMA	UR	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
49.	2019AS11223	PRABHAT KUMAR KUSHWAHA	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
50.	2019AS12000	SUSHEEL KUMAR	UR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
51.	2019AS12088	CHANDRASHEKHAR MESHRAM	SC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
52.	2019AS12231	KAMRAN AHMAD	UR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division
53.	2019AS12237	GHANSHYAM PRASAD	SC	Not Eligible	PG IInd division
54.	2019AS12610	RATNESH KUMAR MISHRA	UR	Not Eligible	Incomplete form and UG IInd division
55.	2019AS12886	MOHD NASEEM	OBC	Not Eligible	PG is not in relevant subject
56.	2019AS12957	SOWMIYA	SC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
57.	2019AS12965	MAHARAJAN	SC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
58.	2019AS13034	VINESH KUMAR	UR	Not Eligible	12th less than 50%
59.	2019AS13390	AJAY KUMAR MANDAL	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
60.	2019AS13443	UPASANA DOHARE	SC	Not Eligible	UG and PG IInd division
61.	2019AS13461	SUDHANANDA MAHARANA	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division and 12th less than 50%
62.	2019AS13508	GOMATHI R	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
63.	2019AS13584	GIRRAJ KUMAR VERMA	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division



### मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत] Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

	Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7 <sup>th</sup> CPC Pay Level 10]							
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Category	Eligibility	Remarks			
64.	2019AS13705	SHAILENDRA KUMAR BHARATI	SC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
65.	2019AS13764	VIDYA SAGAR	SC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
66.	2019AS13961	SUKANTA NAMA	SC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
67.	2019AS13963	MOHD SHADAB	UR	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
68.	2019AS14033	AMIT KUMAR VERMA	UR	Not Eligible	No certificate attached.			
69.	2019AS14090	SHIVALIKA SAXENA	UR	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
70.	2019AS14201	VINAY KUMAR	OBC	Not Eligible	UG IInd division			
71.	2019AS14473	TADKESHWAR NATH MISHRA	UR	Not Eligible	UG IInd Division			
72.	2019AS14495	SAURABH KUMAR	OBC	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received			
73.	2019AS07498	ALOK KUMAR SINGH KUSHWAHA	OBC	Not Eligible	PG not in relevant erea.			
74.	2019AS13515	NIDHI GUPTA	OBC	Not Eligible	M.Sc. not in relevant area.			
Total Number of Not Eligible Candidates : 74								

#### Important Note :

Due care has been taken while screening of candidates and declaring them Not Eligible along with the reasons for the same. In case any of the above listed Not-Eligible candidates are not satisfied with the "reasons" as mentioned against their name, he/she may submit his/her request justifying his/her eligibility as per the advertised criteria supported by documentary evidences. Request(s) without supporting documents will NOT be entertained and shall be summarily rejected. The request(s) alongwith scanned copy of documents should be e-mailed to **recruitmentcell@mnnit.ac.in** (request send on any other e-mail Id shall not be considered) latest by **March 18, 2019.** No request for reconsideration of candidature after this date shall be entertained, under any circumstances.

Candidates are requested to mention the subject of the E-mail as "Non Eligibility of Application Form – (Application ID) (Name of Post/ AGP applied for), (Department) along with their Name as mentioned in the Application form".

All such requests should be addressed to the **Registrar**, **MNNIT Allahabad**, **Prayagraj**.

\*\*\*\*\*