

# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

# प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

#### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

### **Department of Chemical Engineering**

#### <u>List of Not Eligible Candidates after Considering Representations</u>

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7 <sup>th</sup> CPC Pay Level 10]						
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks		
1.	2019AS00322	D KOTAIAH NAIK	Not Eligible	B. Tech. Marks 52.99% (less than 60%)		
2.	2019AS00505	NEETU SINGH	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50%		
3.	2019AS00794	JITENDRA KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible	12th Marks less than 50%		
4.	2019AS00952	AJAY SUJAN	Not Eligible	10th Marks 46.33% (less than 50%)		
5.	2019AS01615	KARTIKEYA SHUKLA	Not Eligible	B. Tech. CGPA less than 6.5		
6.	2019AS01872	DEEPALI M. PAWAR	Not Eligible	B. Tech. less than 60% (2nd Div.)		
7.	2019AS01896	VARUN MITTAL	Not Eligible	10th Marks 49.20% (less than 50%)		
8.	2019AS01992	RAHUL RANJAN	Not Eligible	Ph.D. Thesis not Submitted before 31st Jan 2019		
9.	2019AS02203	SURAJBHAN SEVDA	Not Eligible	B. Tech. In Biotechnology Engineering		
10.	2019AS02475	VISVA BHARATI BARUA	Not Eligible	B. Tech. in Biotechnology		
11.	2019AS02658	RAMESH KUMAR SINGH	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
12.	2019AS02710	PRATEEK BHOJANE	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
13.	2019AS02815	NITIN NANDLAL UNDIRWADE	Not Eligible	10th and 12th Marks less than 50%		
14.	2019AS03334	KOSHAL KISHOR	Not Eligible	10th Marks 49.33% (less than 50%).  B. Tech. Marks 58.40% (less than 60%)		
15.	2019AS03911	DAN BAHADUR PAL	Not Eligible	10th Marks 48% (less than 50%)		
16.	2019AS03960	GUPTA RAVIKANT RADHYSHAM	Not Eligible	10th Marks 49.80% (less than 50%)		
17.	2019AS03998	SUNNY KUMAR	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50%		
18.	2019AS04226	MANISH MAURYA	Not Eligible	Ph.D. Thesis not submitted before 31st Jan 2019		
19.	2019AS04632	ALOK KUMAR RAI	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
20.	2019AS04696	LOKESH KUMAR	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50% B. Tech Marks less than 60%		
21.	2019AS05564	CHANDRIKA KUMARI	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech		
22.	2019AS05625	DAN BAHADUR PAL	Not Eligible	10th Marks 48% (less than 50%)		
23.	2019AS05732	DEBASHIS DUTTA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech/ M.Tech		



# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

### प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

## Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

Assistant Professor [Pay scale: Rs. 15, 600-39,100 with AGP Rs. 6000; PB-3] [equivalent 7th CPC Pay Level 10]						
SI. No.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks		
24.	2019AS05936	AVINASH KUMAR PANDEY	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
25.	2019AS06345	SHYAMALI SARMA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech		
26.	2019AS06384	SANJAY KUMAR DEY	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
27.	2019AS06523	GUPTA RAVIKANT RADHYSHAM	Not Eligible	10th Marks 49.80% (less than 50%)		
28.	2019AS06563	SANJAY KUMAR	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50%		
29.	2019AS06767	GARIMA MISHRA	Not Eligible	Ph.D. Thesis not submitted		
30.	2019AS07022	RAVI SANKANNAVAR	Not Eligible	M. Tech. 2nd Division		
31.	2019AS07545	PAWAN VERMA	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50%		
32.	2019AS07556	MANIKA KARGETI	Not Eligible	Non relevant M.Tech		
33.	2019AS08179	SOUMYADEEP SINHA	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
34.	2019AS08228	JAYSHREE KESHAV KHEDKAR	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
35.	2019AS08380	VISHAL KUMAR SANDHWAR	Not Eligible	12th Marks less than 50%		
36.	2019AS09864	PRAMENDRA GAURH	Not Eligible	B. Tech. Marks less than 60%		
37.	2019AS10039	SWAPNIL LAXMAN SONAWANE	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
38.	2019AS10390	KELOTHU. SURESH	Not Eligible	12th Marks less than 50%		
39.	2019AS10717	VIJAY SINGH	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50%		
40.	2019AS11113	AVDESH SINGH PUNDIR	Not Eligible	Ph.D. Thesis not submitted before 31st Jan 2019		
41.	2019AS11222	ARVIND KUMAR SHAKYA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech/ M.Tech		
42.	2019AS11282	G LLOYDS RAJA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.		
43.	2019AS11723	KISHANT KUMAR	Not Eligible	12th Marks less than 50% (Marksheet not attached)		
44.	2019AS11793	SHUBHAM SRIVASTAVA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.		
45.	2019AS12045	RAYI NAVEEN KUMAR	Not Eligible	UG Marks less than 60%		
46.	2019AS12767	RAJ KUMAR SAINI	Not Eligible	10th Marks less than 50%		
47.	2019AS12883	SHIVI SRIVASTAVA	Not Eligible	Not B.Tech./M.Tech degree		
48.	2019AS13318	BHUMICA AGARWAL	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.		
49.	2019AS13518	GOVINDARAJAN R	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.		
50.	2019AS13523	PRIYANSHU VERMA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.		
51.	2019AS13794	VIKAS KUMAR	Not Eligible	B. Tech. Marks less than 60%		
52.	2019AS13834	AVINASH SAHU	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.		



# मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद

### प्रयागराज-211004 [भारत]

### Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj-211004 [India]

[Advertisement No. 01/2019, dated 07.01. 2019]

il. Io.	User_ID	Name	Eligibility	Remarks
53.	2019AS13916	SAURABH MISHRA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.
54.	2019AS14182	GIRI NANDAGOPAL M S	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.
55.	2019AS14380	M JAIPAL	Not Eligible	Ph.D. Thesis not submitted before 31st Jan 2019
56.	2019AS14413	CHANDA KUMARI	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech/ M.Tech
57.	2019AS14435	AKSHAYA KUMAR VERMA	Not Eligible	Non relevant B.Tech.
58.	2019AS00119	VINEETA GAUTAM	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
59.	2019AS00320	SURAJIT GHOSH	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received before due date
60.	2019AS00482	P THIRUMALA BAI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
61.	2019AS02170	RAHUL PURBIA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
62.	2019AS03339	PRASANTA PATTANAYAK	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
63.	2019AS04028	KALPANA PANDEY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
64.	2019AS04497	PAWAN VERMA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
65.	2019AS07192	SANJAY KUMAR KUREEL	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
66.	2019AS07372	ANIYANKUNJU	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
67.	2019AS07506	PARIVALLAL B	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
68.	2019AS09153	RAMAN	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
69.	2019AS09223	DR KALPANA R YEOLE	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
70.	2019AS10373	KESHAK BABU	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
71.	2019AS10622	P THIRUMALA BAI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
72.	2019AS11696	SUDHA MINZ	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
73.	2019AS12719	DR RAJ KUMAR SAINI	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
74.	2019AS13228	JAIPAL METHARY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
75.	2019AS13316	VIJAY	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received
76.	2019AS13600	NILAMBAR BARIHA	Not Eligible	Hard copy not received

\*\*\*\*\*\*\*\*