

मोतीलाल नेहरू राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान इलाहाबाद Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad

प्रयागराज/Prayagraj-211004

Constitution of the Finance Committee

SI. No.	Name		
(i) Chairperson Board of Governors- Chairman [Ex-officio]			
1.	Dr. Vivek Lall, , Chief Executive, General Atomics Global Corporation, San Diego, California	Chairman	
(ii) Director [Ex-officio]			
2.	Prof. Rama Shanker Verma, Director, Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad, Prayagraj-211004	Member	
(iii) Nominee of the Central Government			
4.	Ms. Saumya Gupta, IAS Joint Secretary [NITs] Department of Higher Education Ministry of Education, Government of India Room No. 203, C-Wing Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110 001	Member	
3.	Shri Sanjog Kapoor, JS & FA, Department of Higher Education, Ministry of Education, Government of India, Room No. 122A, C Wing, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi- 110 001	Member	
(iv) Nominee of the Board of Governors from amongst its members			
5.	The Director or his nominee Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur P.O IIT Kanpur Kanpur – 208016 [Prof. Neeraj Misra, Professor, Department of Mathematics & Statistics, IIT Kanpur &nominee of the	Member	
	Director, IIT Kanpur]		
6.	Prof. Shubhi Purwar Professor Department of Electrical Engineering Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad Prayagraj – 211004	Member	

(v) Registrar [Ex-officio]			
7.	Dr. Ramesh Pandey	Member Secretary	
	Registrar	_	
	Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology Allahabad,		
	Prayagraj – 211004		